Welcome to Quigleys Landscaping Wilson County Tn

LIcensed and Insured

Owned by Dalton Quigley


Landscaping/Hardscape/Property Maintenance

Personal Care and Attention


You've found our Landscaping Wilson County Tn Page!!!!

line decor
line decor





 In Wilson County Tn Call for a

Landscaping Quote:



Specializing in Landscaping /Hardscape projects as well as maintenance for the whole property we are Quigleys Landscaping.

*Click here for the Latest Project*

Yellow Flower background pictures of jobs, says call 615-715-8216 for beautiful landscaping.

We provide landscaping services in Wilson County Tn. Call today for a quote in Wilson County.

Our expetise is in the area of Landscapes with Natural Stone, Landscaping Design, Installation, and Maintenance of all property sizes and project sizes.

We love to provide beauty in the Landscape where a problem may have existed before. Wilson County has it's own Challenging sites and we say "Challenging sites are no problem".

From the Design of the Landscaping to Maintenance we are the ones you need to call. Serving Wilson County Tennessee 615-715-8216

A person who achieves their dreams brings the intangible world of ideas into reality. Let us bring Landscaping dreams into reality for you. Stone patios, walkways, and walls add value and useful beauty to your home landscape.


We love to work with all types of Stone!!

Our Promise to you:

We will provide excellent, timely service with a great attitude. We will keep you updated, communication is key. We will use the best materials possible for your Landscaping Project within your budget. Our pricing will be fair.



Call for a Quote.


Service Areas of Nashville:

We provide Landscaping services to Green Hills Tennessee,Dickson , Spring Hill Tennessee, Murfreesboro, Smyrna, Brentwood, Franklin, Hermitage, Leipers Fork, Thompsons Station, Belle Meade, Green Hills, Kingston Springs, Brent Meade, Oak Hills, Almaville, Fairview, Forest Hills, Nolensville, Mount Juliet, and these counties: Williamson County, Davidson County, Maury County, Rutherford County, Wilson County,, Hickman County, and Marshall County Tennessee.